关于我们

Rothem系列的差异
Rothem Collection成立于1942年,是第三代钻石和高级珠宝制造商。 我们专注于设计和制造高级珠宝,主要是裸钻,钻石订婚戒指,钻石耳钉,钻石网球手链和钻石项链,直接卖给我们的客户,因此裁掉了“中间人”。 这使我们能够在销售期间和之后以仓库价格为客户提供高质量的钻石珠宝和卓越的服务。

实际上,由于我们对三个简单但至关重要的理想的不懈努力,Rothem系列不仅存活了下来,而且发展了近七十年零三代:
裁掉“中间人”,将储蓄转嫁给你
您在零售店或网站上看到的大多数钻石珠宝都是由钻石制造商设计和制造的,然后发送到钻石批发商,最后发送给零售商。

但是在Rothem Collection,我们设计并制造了所有钻石珠宝,然后直接将其运送给您,从而完全削减了钻石批发商的工作,并将节省下来的资金直接转嫁给您! 与传统的钻石零售商相比,这使您可以以相同的预算购买大量的“更多钻石”,或者购买质量相同(或更高质量)的钻石珠宝,平均节省40%以上!
提供最高质量的钻石和工艺
尽管Rothem系列可以“跳过中间人”并以批发价直接出售给您,从而在下一次购买钻石珠宝时为您节省数千美元,但我们绝不牺牲质量或世界一流的工艺。

经GIA,EGL,IGI,AGS和HRD认证的钻石始终有现货供应,并可应要求为所有客户提供。 实际上,大多数客户都喜欢通过在内部认证的钻石中购买Rothem Collection,在不牺牲可靠性的情况下节省资金。

Rothem系列是经过认证的钻石抛光机,即使在将钻石发送给外部认证之前,我们也可以直接向客户提供钻石。 这意味着我们专业且经过全面认证的宝石学家可以为您提供准确而可靠的认证,同时为您节省大量购买费用,因为我们可以以更低的成本提供内部服务。

尽管我们以能够在为客户节省开支的同时提供这项重要服务而感到自豪,但GIA,EGL,IGI,AGS和HRD认证的钻石始终备有现货,并应所有客户的要求提供。

Rothem Collection还以提供各种形状,净度和颜色的0.20克拉至60克拉范围不等的高级珠宝,Argyle粉红钻石和无色裸钻而自豪。 每一件精美的珠宝都包括由Ogi Systems提供的完整的钻石测量信息。

而且,如果您没有找到想要的确切规格的产品或产品说明,我们将很乐意设计和创建符合您确切规格的定制产品!

但是,无论您是从我们现有的100,000种订婚戒指设计中选择一种,还是选择让我们为您定制一块耳钉,我们都会在制造的每件珠宝中始终使用最高质量的钻石,镶托和材料Rothem系列。

自1942年以来,通过结合最新的技术创新与“旧世界”的骄傲和手工艺,在现场设计,切割,抛光和手工制作每件精美的钻石首饰。

为您提供完整的思想
在Rothem系列中,我们完全了解在线环境下购买钻石和高级珠宝会有多大压力。 这就是为什么我们在购物体验中内置了几项“心灵安宁”功能,这些功能可帮助减轻压力并帮助您走上每一步,包括:

24/7“实时”客户支持:无论您在售前,售中还是售后需要帮助,我们的24/7客户支持团队都会在一年内每天24天每天365小时通过sales@rothemcollection.com为您提供帮助
包括跟踪保险在内的加急免费送货服务:无论您在Rothem Collection购买了什么,它将直接免费送货上门,并且当我们离开门时,我们将为您提供送货确认和跟踪代码!
高档礼品盒包装:想为您的精美珠宝礼物留下更大的印象吗? 然后将豪华礼品盒包装添加到您的订单中,您的礼物甚至在打开包装盒之前就一定会给您留下深刻的印象!
与订单一起提供的专业鉴定:每份订单均随附Rothem Collection的保险专业鉴定,确认您的黄金和/或钻石的所有详细信息均已如期交付。
60天无风险退货政策:如果您因任何原因对Rothem Collection的购买不满意,则可以自购买之日起60天内退还该产品并获得退款。
保证“无冲突”钻石:在Rothem Collection制造和出售的每一颗钻石都保证100%无冲突。 事实上,在Rothem Collection出售的每颗钻石都被保证为“俄罗斯切工钻石”,并以其卓越的火力和火花而在世界范围内备受推崇。

无论您是寻找完美的钻石订婚戒指,钻石耳环还是任何精美的珠宝,Rothem系列都能在您购买过程的每一步中为您提供完全的安心。

仓库:
罗特姆系列
580第四大道
纽约
NY10036

工厂:
罗特姆系列
1 Jabotinsky St.
马卡比大厦 #737
钻石交易所。
拉马特·甘(52520)
以色列
电话:+972-54-3974466

About us

The Rothem Collection Difference
Founded in 1942, Rothem Collection is a 3rd generation diamond and fine jewelry manufacturer. We specialize in designing and manufacturing fine jewelry, mainly loose diamonds, diamond engagement rings, diamond stud earrings, diamond tennis bracelets and diamond necklaces, selling direct to our customers thus cutting out the “middle man”. This allows us to provide our customers with high quality diamond jewelry and exceptional service both during and after the sale at warehouse prices.

In fact, the Rothem Collection has not only survived but thrived for nearly seven decades and three generations because of our relentless dedication to three simple but critical ideals:
Cutting Out the “Middle Man” and Passing on the Savings to You
Most of the diamond jewelry you see in retail stores or websites were first designed and created by a diamond manufacturer, then sent onto a diamond wholesaler, and finally sent on to a retailer.

But at the Rothem Collection, we design and manufacture all of our diamond jewelry and then ship it directly to you completely cutting out the diamond wholesalers and passing on those savings directly to you! This allows you to either buy significantly “more diamond” for the same budget or buy the same (or often higher quality) quality diamond jewelry at an average savings of more than 40% compared to traditional diamond retailers!
Providing Highest Quality Diamonds and Craftsmanship
Although the Rothem Collection can literally save you thousands on your next diamond jewelry purchase by “skipping the middle man” and selling direct to you at wholesale prices, we never sacrifice quality or world-class craftsmanship.

GIA, EGL, IGI, AGS, and HRD certified diamonds are always in stock and available upon request for all customers. Most customers actually prefer to save money without sacrificing reliability by purchasing Rothem Collection in house certified diamonds.

The Rothem Collection is a certified diamond polisher allowing us to supply diamonds directly to the customer even before sending them for external certification. This means that our professional and fully certified gemologist can provide you with an accurate and reliable certification while saving you considerable expense on your purchase since we can provide the service in-house for much less cost.

Although we pride ourselves in being able to provide this important service while passing on the savings to our customers, GIA, EGL, IGI, AGS, and HRD certified diamonds are always in stock and available upon request for all customers.

Rothem Collection also prides itself in offering a wide assortment of fine jewelry, Argyle pink diamonds and colorless loose diamonds ranging from 0.20 carat to 60 carat in all Shapes, Clarities, and Colors. Each and every piece of fine jewelry includes a full Diamond measurements Information by Ogi Systems.

And if you don’t find a piece or product description with the exact specs you want, we’ll be happy to design and create a custom piece to your EXACT specifications!

But whether you choose from one of our 100,000’s of existing engagement ring designs or opt to have us custom design a piece of stud earrings for you, we always use the highest quality diamonds, settings, and materials in each and every piece made at the Rothem Collection.

Since 1942, every single piece of fine and diamond jewelry is designed, cut, polished, and crafted with pride on-site by combining the latest in technological innovation with “Old World” pride and craftsmanship.

Providing You with Complete Piece of Mind
At the Rothem Collection, we fully understand how stressful it can be shopping for diamonds and fine jewelry in an online setting. This is why we have built-in several “Peace of Mind” features into our shopping experience that help eliminate stress and help you every step of the way, including:

24/7 “Live” Customer Support: Whether you need help before, during, or after the sale, our 24/7 Customer Support team are here to personally help you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year at sales@rothemcollection.com
Expedited Free Shipping Including Insurance with Tracking: Whatever you purchase at the Rothem Collection, it will be shipped FREE directly to your door and we’ll provide you with shipping confirmation and tracking codes the moment it leaves our door!
Luxury Gift Box Packaging: Want to make an even bigger impression with your fine jewelry gift? Then add Luxury Gift Box Packaging to your order and your gift is guaranteed to impress before they even open the box!
Professional Appraisal Delivered with Your Order: Every order ships with a professional appraisal for insurance from Rothem Collection confirming that all the details of your gold and/or diamonds have been delivered as promised.
60 Day Risk Free Return Policy: If you are dissatisfied with your purchase at the Rothem Collection for any reason, you may return it for a refund up to 60 days from the date of your purchase.
Guaranteed “Conflict Free” Diamonds: Every single diamond manufactured and sold at the Rothem Collection is guaranteed to be 100% Conflict Free. In fact, every diamond sold at the Rothem Collection are guaranteed to be “Russian Cut Diamonds” and are highly prized all throughout the world for their superior fire and sparkle.

Whether you are looking for the perfect diamond engagement ring, diamond earrings or ANY piece of fine jewelry, the Rothem Collection is here to provide you with complete peace of mind during every step of the buying process.

Warehouse:
Rothem Collection
580 5th ave
New York
NY10036

Factory:
Rothem Collection
1 Jabotinsky St.
Maccabi Bldg. #737
Diamond Exchange.
Ramat Gan, 52520
Israel
Tel: +972-54-3974466