من نحن

فرق مجموعة روثيم
تأسست مجموعة Rothem في عام 1942 ، وهي شركة مصنعة للماس والمجوهرات الفاخرة من الجيل الثالث. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع المجوهرات الراقية ، وخاصة الماس السائب ، وخواتم الخطبة الماسية ، والأقراط المرصعة بالماس ، وأساور التنس الماسية والقلائد الماسية ، وبيعها مباشرة لعملائنا وبالتالي استبعاد "الرجل المتوسط". يتيح لنا ذلك تزويد عملائنا بمجوهرات ألماس عالية الجودة وخدمة استثنائية أثناء البيع وبعده بأسعار المستودعات.

في الواقع ، لم تنجو مجموعة Rothem فحسب ، بل ازدهرت لما يقرب من سبعة عقود وثلاثة أجيال بسبب تفانينا الدؤوب لثلاث مُثُل بسيطة ولكنها حاسمة:
قطع "الرجل الأوسط" ونقل المدخرات لك
تم تصميم وإنشاء معظم المجوهرات الماسية التي تراها في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة أو مواقع الويب لأول مرة من قبل مصنع الماس ، ثم إرسالها إلى تاجر الماس بالجملة ، ثم إرسالها أخيرًا إلى بائع التجزئة.

ولكن في مجموعة روثيم ، نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع جميع المجوهرات الماسية الخاصة بنا ، ثم نقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً لاستبعاد تجار الماس بالجملة ونقل هذه المدخرات إليك مباشرةً! يتيح لك هذا إما شراء "المزيد من الماس" بشكل كبير بنفس الميزانية أو شراء نفس المجوهرات الماسية عالية الجودة (أو غالبًا ما تكون عالية الجودة) بمتوسط ​​توفير يزيد عن 40٪ مقارنة بتجار الماس التقليديين!
توفير الماس عالي الجودة والحرفية
على الرغم من أن مجموعة Rothem يمكن أن توفر لك فعليًا الآلاف من مشترياتك من المجوهرات الماسية التالية عن طريق "تخطي الرجل الوسيط" والبيع المباشر لك بأسعار الجملة ، إلا أننا لا نضحي أبدًا بالجودة أو الحرفية ذات المستوى العالمي.

الماس المصدق من GIA و EGL و IGI و AGS و HRD متوفر دائمًا ومتاحًا عند الطلب لجميع العملاء. يفضل معظم العملاء في الواقع توفير المال دون التضحية بالموثوقية من خلال شراء مجموعة روثيم من الماس المعتمد في المنزل.

مجموعة Rothem هي صاقل ألماس معتمد يسمح لنا بتوريد الماس مباشرة إلى العميل حتى قبل إرساله للحصول على شهادة خارجية. هذا يعني أن عالم الأحجار الكريمة المحترف والمعتمد بالكامل لدينا يمكنه تزويدك بشهادة دقيقة وموثوقة مع توفير نفقات كبيرة على مشترياتك حيث يمكننا تقديم الخدمة داخل الشركة بتكلفة أقل بكثير.

على الرغم من أننا نفخر بقدرتنا على تقديم هذه الخدمة المهمة أثناء نقل المدخرات لعملائنا ، إلا أن الماس المعتمد من GIA و EGL و IGI و AGS و HRD متوفر دائمًا ومتاحًا عند الطلب لجميع العملاء.

تفتخر مجموعة Rothem أيضًا بتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المجوهرات الراقية ، والماس الوردي Argyle والألماس السائب عديم اللون والتي تتراوح من 0.20 قيراطًا إلى 60 قيراطًا في جميع الأشكال والأشكال والألوان. تتضمن كل قطعة من المجوهرات الراقية معلومات كاملة عن قياسات الألماس بواسطة أنظمة Ogi.

وإذا لم تجد قطعة أو وصف منتج بالمواصفات الدقيقة التي تريدها ، فسيسعدنا تصميم وإنشاء قطعة مخصصة وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة!

ولكن سواء اخترت من أحد تصميمات خواتم الخطوبة الحالية البالغ عددها 100,000 ، أو اخترت تصميم قطعة من الأقراط المخصصة لك ، فإننا نستخدم دائمًا أجود أنواع الألماس والإعدادات والمواد في كل قطعة مصنوعة في مجموعة روثيم.

منذ عام 1942 ، تم تصميم كل قطعة من المجوهرات المرصعة بالألماس وقصها وصقلها وصنعها بكل فخر في الموقع من خلال الجمع بين أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية وفخر "العالم القديم" والحرفية.

يمنحك قطعة ذهنية كاملة
في مجموعة Rothem ، نتفهم تمامًا مدى الإجهاد الذي يمكن أن يسببه التسوق لشراء الماس والمجوهرات الراقية في موقع عبر الإنترنت. لهذا السبب قمنا بتضمين العديد من ميزات "راحة البال" في تجربة التسوق لدينا والتي تساعد في التخلص من التوتر وتساعدك في كل خطوة على الطريق ، بما في ذلك:

دعم عملاء "مباشر" على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع: سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة قبل البيع أو أثناءه أو بعده ، فإن فريق دعم العملاء لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك شخصيًا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 يومًا في السنة على sales@rothemcollection.com
الشحن المجاني المعجل بما في ذلك التأمين مع التتبع: أيًا كان ما تشتريه من مجموعة روثيم ، فسيتم شحنه مجانًا مباشرةً إلى باب منزلك وسنوفر لك تأكيد الشحن ورموز التتبع في اللحظة التي يغادر فيها بابنا!
تغليف علب الهدايا الفاخرة: هل ترغب في ترك انطباع أكبر مع هدية المجوهرات الفاخرة الخاصة بك؟ ثم أضف تغليف علب الهدايا الفاخرة إلى طلبك وستضمن هديتك إعجابك حتى قبل أن تفتح الصندوق!
تم تسليم التقييم الاحترافي مع طلبك: يتم شحن كل طلب بتقييم احترافي للتأمين من مجموعة Rothem Collection يؤكد أن جميع تفاصيل الذهب و / أو الماس قد تم تسليمها كما وعدت.
سياسة الإرجاع الخالية من المخاطر لمدة 60 يومًا: إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن مشترياتك من مجموعة روثيم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، يمكنك إعادتها لاسترداد الأموال حتى 60 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء.
الماس "الخالي من النزاعات" المضمون: كل ماسة يتم تصنيعها وبيعها في مجموعة روثيم مضمونة لتكون خالية من النزاعات بنسبة 100٪. في الواقع ، كل ماسة يتم بيعها في مجموعة روثيم مضمونة لتكون "ألماسًا روسيًا مقطوعًا" وتحظى بتقدير كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم لنيرانها الفائقة وتألقها.

سواء كنت تبحث عن خاتم الخطوبة الماسي المثالي أو الأقراط المرصعة بالماس أو أي قطعة من المجوهرات الراقية ، فإن مجموعة Rothem هنا لتوفر لك راحة البال الكاملة خلال كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الشراء.

مستودع:
مجموعة روثيم
580 5 افي
نيويورك
NY10036

المصنع:
مجموعة روثيم
1 شارع جابوتنسكي
بناية مكابي. # 737
صرف الماس.
رمات جان 52520
إسرائيل
هاتف: + 972-54-3974466

About us

The Rothem Collection Difference
Founded in 1942, Rothem Collection is a 3rd generation diamond and fine jewelry manufacturer. We specialize in designing and manufacturing fine jewelry, mainly loose diamonds, diamond engagement rings, diamond stud earrings, diamond tennis bracelets and diamond necklaces, selling direct to our customers thus cutting out the “middle man”. This allows us to provide our customers with high quality diamond jewelry and exceptional service both during and after the sale at warehouse prices.

In fact, the Rothem Collection has not only survived but thrived for nearly seven decades and three generations because of our relentless dedication to three simple but critical ideals:
Cutting Out the “Middle Man” and Passing on the Savings to You
Most of the diamond jewelry you see in retail stores or websites were first designed and created by a diamond manufacturer, then sent onto a diamond wholesaler, and finally sent on to a retailer.

But at the Rothem Collection, we design and manufacture all of our diamond jewelry and then ship it directly to you completely cutting out the diamond wholesalers and passing on those savings directly to you! This allows you to either buy significantly “more diamond” for the same budget or buy the same (or often higher quality) quality diamond jewelry at an average savings of more than 40% compared to traditional diamond retailers!
Providing Highest Quality Diamonds and Craftsmanship
Although the Rothem Collection can literally save you thousands on your next diamond jewelry purchase by “skipping the middle man” and selling direct to you at wholesale prices, we never sacrifice quality or world-class craftsmanship.

GIA, EGL, IGI, AGS, and HRD certified diamonds are always in stock and available upon request for all customers. Most customers actually prefer to save money without sacrificing reliability by purchasing Rothem Collection in house certified diamonds.

The Rothem Collection is a certified diamond polisher allowing us to supply diamonds directly to the customer even before sending them for external certification. This means that our professional and fully certified gemologist can provide you with an accurate and reliable certification while saving you considerable expense on your purchase since we can provide the service in-house for much less cost.

Although we pride ourselves in being able to provide this important service while passing on the savings to our customers, GIA, EGL, IGI, AGS, and HRD certified diamonds are always in stock and available upon request for all customers.

Rothem Collection also prides itself in offering a wide assortment of fine jewelry, Argyle pink diamonds and colorless loose diamonds ranging from 0.20 carat to 60 carat in all Shapes, Clarities, and Colors. Each and every piece of fine jewelry includes a full Diamond measurements Information by Ogi Systems.

And if you don’t find a piece or product description with the exact specs you want, we’ll be happy to design and create a custom piece to your EXACT specifications!

But whether you choose from one of our 100,000’s of existing engagement ring designs or opt to have us custom design a piece of stud earrings for you, we always use the highest quality diamonds, settings, and materials in each and every piece made at the Rothem Collection.

Since 1942, every single piece of fine and diamond jewelry is designed, cut, polished, and crafted with pride on-site by combining the latest in technological innovation with “Old World” pride and craftsmanship.

Providing You with Complete Piece of Mind
At the Rothem Collection, we fully understand how stressful it can be shopping for diamonds and fine jewelry in an online setting. This is why we have built-in several “Peace of Mind” features into our shopping experience that help eliminate stress and help you every step of the way, including:

24/7 “Live” Customer Support: Whether you need help before, during, or after the sale, our 24/7 Customer Support team are here to personally help you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year at sales@rothemcollection.com
Expedited Free Shipping Including Insurance with Tracking: Whatever you purchase at the Rothem Collection, it will be shipped FREE directly to your door and we’ll provide you with shipping confirmation and tracking codes the moment it leaves our door!
Luxury Gift Box Packaging: Want to make an even bigger impression with your fine jewelry gift? Then add Luxury Gift Box Packaging to your order and your gift is guaranteed to impress before they even open the box!
Professional Appraisal Delivered with Your Order: Every order ships with a professional appraisal for insurance from Rothem Collection confirming that all the details of your gold and/or diamonds have been delivered as promised.
60 Day Risk Free Return Policy: If you are dissatisfied with your purchase at the Rothem Collection for any reason, you may return it for a refund up to 60 days from the date of your purchase.
Guaranteed “Conflict Free” Diamonds: Every single diamond manufactured and sold at the Rothem Collection is guaranteed to be 100% Conflict Free. In fact, every diamond sold at the Rothem Collection are guaranteed to be “Russian Cut Diamonds” and are highly prized all throughout the world for their superior fire and sparkle.

Whether you are looking for the perfect diamond engagement ring, diamond earrings or ANY piece of fine jewelry, the Rothem Collection is here to provide you with complete peace of mind during every step of the buying process.

Warehouse:
Rothem Collection
580 5th ave
New York
NY10036

Factory:
Rothem Collection
1 Jabotinsky St.
Maccabi Bldg. #737
Diamond Exchange.
Ramat Gan, 52520
Israel
Tel: +972-54-3974466